Principal Officers

National Institute of Construction Technology and Management, Uromi

Rectors

Engr. Prof. Sunday Ohousi Onohaebi

Rector

B.Eng., M.Eng., PGDCS, Ph.D, MIEEE, FNSE, FCAI, C.ENG, AMNIBE
Email: s.onohaebi@nict.edu.ng

Service Period: 2014 – 

Deputy Rectors

Engr. France Akpojedje

Ag. Deputy Rector

Email: f.akpojedje@nict.edu.ng

Service Period: 2021 –

martha ajonye

Dr. (Mrs) Martha Ajonye

Deputy Rector

B.Sc (psych), M.Sc. (Soc. Psych), Ph.D, MNPA, FCAI
Email: a.ajonye@nict.edu.ng

Service Period: 2014 – 2018

Registrars

Akinbowale Dayo

Mrs. Akinbowale Dayo

Registrar

Email: d.akinbowale@nict.edu.ng

Service Period: 2021 – 

Mrs. Philomina E. Ebosele

Ag. Head of Registry

Email: 

Service Period: 2019 – 2021

ephriam okwor

Mr. Ephriam E. Okwor

Registrar

Dip, BA.Ed., PGD (Mgt), MBA (Mgt), MNIM, FCAI
Email: e.okwor@nict.edu.ng

Service Period: 2014 – 2019

Bursars

Sunday Esogban

Mr. Sunday Esogban

Bursar

Email: s.esogban@nict.edu.ng

Service Period: 2021 – 

Mr. Pius Anenih

Ag. Head of BURSARY

Email: 

Service Period: 2019 – 2021

Mr. Henry Okujagu

Bursar

B.Sc (Hons), MBA, FCA, FCAI
Email: h.okujagu@nict.edu.ng

Service Period: 2014 – 2019

Librarians

Isaac Anyira

Mr. Isaac Anyira

librarian

Email: i.anyira@nict.edu.ng

Service Period: 2021 – 

View Detailed Profile

stanleyUnabor

Mr. Stanley Omondiale Unuabor

ag. head of library

Email: s.unuabor@nict.edu.ng

Service Period: 2019 – 2021

View Detailed Profile

Mrs. Ijeoma Ann Achi Okidi

Librarian

Dip, BA.Ed., PGD (Mgt), MBA (Mgt), CLN, MLAN, FCAI
Email: i.okidi@nict.edu.ng

Service Period: 2014 – 2019