Principal Officers

National Institute of Construction Technology and Management, Uromi

Engr. Prof. Sunday Ohousi Onohaebi

Rector

B.Eng., M.Eng., PGDCS, Ph.D
MIEEE, FNSE, FCAI, C.ENG, AMNIBE
Email: rector@nict.edu.ng, s.onohaebi@nict.edu.ng

Mr. Ephriam E. Okwor

Registrar

Dip, BA.Ed., PGD (Mgt), MBA (Mgt), MNIM, FCAI
Email: registrar@nict.edu.ng, e.okwor@nict.edu.ng

Mr. Henry Okujagu

Bursar

B.Sc (Hons), MBA, FCA, FCAI
Email: bursar@nict.edu.ng, h.okujagu@nict.edu.ng

Mrs. Ijeoma Ann Achi Okidi

Librarian

Dip, BA.Ed., PGD (Mgt), MBA (Mgt), CLN, MLAN, FCAI Email: librarian@nict.edu.ng, i.okidi@nict.edu.ng